‘Badhaai Do’ trailer: Rajkummar Rao, Bhumi Pednekar get into a marriage of ‘convenience’

The future comedy, established to launch on February 11, is billed as a spiritual sequel to the Nationwide Award-profitable 2018 hit ‘Badhaai Ho!’

The forthcoming comedy, set to release on February 11, is billed as a non secular sequel to the Countrywide Award-winning 2018 hit ‘Badhaai Ho!’

Actors Rajkummar Rao and Bhumi Pednekar-starrer “Badhaai Do” is established to release theatrically on February 11, the makers introduced on Tuesday.

The impending comedy is billed as a religious sequel to the National Award-successful 2018 strike “Badhaai Ho!”.

Also Go through | Get ‘First Working day Initial Show’, our weekly publication from the world of cinema, in your inbox .
You can subscribe for absolutely free listed here

The stick to-up is directed by “Hunterrr” fame Harshvardhan Kulkarni from a script prepared by Suman Adhikary and Akshat Ghildial.

Output banner Junglee Photos shared the trailer and new launch date of the motion picture on their official Twitter account.

“Witness the Atrangi marriage ceremony Satrangi environment of the yr in the month of like! Crimson heart #BadhaaiDoTrailer out now – #BadhaaiDo coming out In Cinemas on 11th Feb, 2022,” the tweet read.

“Badhaai Do”, which will be dispersed worldwide by Zee Studios, has been delayed numerous times in the earlier owing to the coronavirus pandemic.

In the loved ones entertainer, Rao features as a cop and Pednekar stars in the job of a actual physical training teacher.

The unique film starring late actor Surekha Sikri, Gajrao Rao, Neena Gupta, Ayushmann Khurrana and Sanya Malhotra, narrated the tale of a center-aged couple, who confront surprising being pregnant. It was helmed by Amit Ravindernath Sharma.

“Badhaai Do” will be addressing one more these abnormal relationship and notify their tale via comedy of mistake scenarios, the makers explained in a push release.

Apart from Rao and Pednekar, “Badhaai Do”, boasts of an ensemble solid showcasing Seema Pahwa, Sheeba Chadha, Chum Darang, Lovleen Mishra, Nitish Pandey and Shashi Bhushan.