Professionals Pursue Career Excellence Throughout Pandemic to Get Certified


The previous two several years have established complicated for lots of hospitality experts, wherever the long run of the hospitality field at massive together with a great number of person professions skilled unpredictable, demanding and often unfavorable conditions. Through this time, 50 men and women persevered to make a precious investment decision in them selves, their skillsets and careers by acquiring a specialist designation by HFTP, and we are proud to recognize these industry experts for their challenging operate and pursuit of excellence.

By way of the HFTP Academy, HFTP provides two globally-regarded qualified certifications: the Accredited Hospitality Accountant Govt (CHAE) and the Qualified Hospitality Know-how Specialist (CHTP). These are the only designations that at the moment exist for finance and technologies industry experts who are functioning in the hospitality sector. A qualified certification is a measurable indicator of awareness and instruction in a particular field. Energetic certificants have documented greater salaries and a variety of profession progression opportunities.

Though we rejoice the adhering to hospitality experts who acquired their CHAE or CHTP in 2020-2021, be absolutely sure to examine out this website put up from 2020 written by an HFTP young qualified. In this post, Andrew Buwalda, CHAE shared the motivations behind pursuing his CHAE certification, significant insights into the certification system, and guidelines on how you can thrive in your personal certification journey.

Congratulations, designees!

  • Nichole Adams, CHAE (2020)
  • Adeel Ajani, CHAE (2020)
  • Adam Beloney, CHAE (2020) * CHAE of the Calendar year Recipient
  • David Benjamin, CHTP (2020)
  • Muhammad Shaheen Bhuin, CHAE (2020)
  • Dennis Blair, CHTP (2020) * CHTP of the Year Recipient
  • Bernadette Ceant, CHAE (2020)
  • Jiyoun (Jess) Fanelle, CHAE (2020)
  • Richard Frychel, CHTP (2020)
  • Putra Gede Gunawan, CHAE (2020)
  • Senthil Kumar Halan, CHAE (2020)
  • Zack Hertel, CHAE (2020)
  • Muhammad Saleem Khan, CHAE (2020)
  • Christopher LaCivita, CHAE (2020)
  • Pascale LeBrasseur, CHAE (2020)
  • Matt Lieberman, CHAE (2020)
  • Danny Lopez, CHTP (2020)
  • Eric Nolleau, CHAE (2020)
  • Joel Novelliere, CHAE (2020)
  • Irna Pabis, CHAE (2020)
  • Katie Paolino, CHAE (2020) * CHAE of the 12 months Receiver
  • Kaustubh Parab, CHAE (2020)
  • Ireshan Eranga Perera, CHAE (2020)
  • Jennifer Rodriguez, CHAE (2020)
  • Capucine Saunders, CHAE (2020)
  • Justin Taillon, CHTP (2020)
  • Liliana Trejo, CHAE (2020)
  • Tyler Wilson, CHAE (2020)
    Jason Carson, CHAE (2021)
  • Michael White, CHAE (2021)
  • Marko Vuksanovic, CHAE (2021)
  • Nadeem Iqbal, CHAE (2021)
  • Rohit Garg, CHAE (2021)
  • Mirela Del Gatto, CHAE (2021)
  • Justin Grigull, CHAE (2021)
  • Karen Tongberg, CHAE (2021)
  • Petre Trpkovski, CHAE (2021)
  • Krissy Mallory, CHAE (2021)
  • Arthur Evans, CHAE (2021)
  • Crystal Rogers, CHAE (2021)
  • Debbie Woodson, CHAE (2021)
  • Mercedes Breitfeldt, CHAE (2021)
  • Thomas Lyon, CHAE (2021)
  • Linden Pohland, CHAE (2021)
  • Krishanthi A. Dona, CHAE (2021)
  • Brandi Enzwiler, CHAE (2021)
  • Saurav Arora, CHAE (2021)
  • Barbara Healy, CHAE (2021)
  • Mamun Chowdhury, CHAE (2021)
  • Katherine Carroll, CHAE (2021)

To understand additional about the certifications and skilled certification applications made available by way of the HFTP Academy, pay a visit to the HFTP web site or electronic mail Robin Bogdon, HFTP certification supervisor at [email protected] these days.


Source backlink